top of page
  • Writer's pictureAdya Misra

14 years after blogs became mainstream

I've been thinking about writing a blog for a few months and finally bitten the bullet. Here I am, sharing my thoughts, experiences and challenges of managing a full time career, a full time (albeit long distance) boyfriend and a full time hobby: KAYAKING/CANOEING. For those who think you cannot do it all, perish the thought.


Kayaking/Canoeing for me is exercise, therapy and time with friends all rolled into one. To me there are fewer things more relaxing than paddling along a beautiful river with your friends, plotting where to go for a beer afterwards.


Looking forward to sharing my adventures on the water and the tetris style organisation of my calendar that goes along with it.







56 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page